If you upload a video that will cause you to exceed your upload playtime limits, we may (but we’re not obliged to) nevertheless process the video and produce results. However, you will only be able to access the results for that video:

  • after increasing your upload playtime limits, for example by upgrading your account; or
  • by waiting until your next accounting period begins, when your upload playtime limit is automatically replenished.